Bahamas 50 cent silver coin

Today I share a beautiful edition to the collection I really love the design on this coin , the cost of arms is really neat I find.

I picked it up at my local shop for 10% over spot, I really enjoy getting new silver coins thst I don't have yet and with such a good price they can also make a great for stacking Oz's .

Coin specifications right below

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated

Sort:  

This coin always reminded me of a YouTube Stacker named Silverfish VT who used the coin as his trademark avatar. Common sense and sage reflections on the discipline of Stacking. I believe his videos are still up on YT.
This is a 1966 circulation strike coin, whereas your 1974 came from a specimen set.
Excellent pickup @bitcoinman
20200423_132413.jpg

It is in great condition thanks for all the information it was very helpful, I have much to learn

Nice fish u got there 🥰😍

Guess it was a good catch 🤣

The coin looks so nice and thanks for sharing.

Trust me this looks adorable

That's a beautiful coin! I'm going to have to pick a few of these up, thanks for sharing! Where did you find it?

Bahamas silver coin is nice. Excellent for stacking !

The coin is so cool