Canadian macintosh silver dollar

In this post I share a nice Canadian macintosh anniversary silver dollar, unlike many Canadian silver dollars that I shared have been 50% silver however this particular one comes in sterling silver (92.5% silver) and also got a really nice clamshell. I got it at my local shop for 10% over spot without any additional premium so I'm pretty happy with that.

Coin specifications right below

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Now that's a pretty coin! Incredible deal too! Thanks for sharing and keep stacking up that silver!

Thats awesome! I like buying the 925 dollars for near spot! Always feels like you're getting a bargain...

That's why I love em , nice way to grow a collection too

It's a really nice coin. The design is so nice, and comes with a presentation box too !

I love the way this coin shine