Thanks to the Trump man.

I ain't talking about Donald Trump, that Trump ain't done shit for me manly because I'm Canadian but still.
I'm actually talking about @trumpman, a little while back he shared a coin that helped me identify my own, that's one of the many perks of being part of the #silvergoldstackers community
If you want to see this coin in better condition check out @trumpman 's post here and if you want to see more cool stuff be sure to follow him.

Now a bit about the coin it's a 2.5 escados coin from Portugal the date is not really visible as it has been worn down let alone the country of origin but thanks to the SGS community I was able to figure out what I got
coin specifications right below.

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

Very nice you got a set and they are all in great condition

I’ve got a few of those tucked away somewhere

Hopefully in better condition than mine and it's the only coin from Portugal I got so far

They are truly beautiful coins! Thanks for the information, I'll keep my eye out for some good prices!

It's nice coin. The ships designs is artistic !

Yeah it's very nice

I wonder how the coin has worn down? Did it reach to you in this condition or you kept it at a place that caused it wearing?

It reached me in this condition, probably just a heavily circulated coin it's pretty standard I have many and seen many older coin in such conditions and even worse

Heavily circulated! Yeah, make sense

Yeah he do share lovely coins which I appreciate a lot which you also so and it's really nice.

That does not look disappointing

That coin is not bad

Very lovely and nice beautiful coins.

I am looking for a 10 escudos these days :)