Yet another buffalo round

Yet another buffalo design to add to the stack I don't have this particular round from the sunshine mint , it's design is more or less the same with the only distinction being an SMI on the Indian side and a circle mint mark in the middle of the Buffalo it's a used round but the price was good so I grabbed it.

Round specifications right below

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated

Sort:  

Wow the coin look so lovely and nice.

The Silver coin is nice. Buffalo is a nice design !

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bitcoinman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I am really admiring this coin

The coin is pretty cool

It looks so beautiful and nice.

Have you got the SMI silver Verification card? I have yet to get one to try out this security device.

I don't know what you are talking about but I would love to know