Yet another silver centennial co

In this post I share the latest edition to the collection and also another Centennial coin, yesterday I shared a BC Centennial (100 year anniversary) and today we are sharing the Winnipeg Centennial. I think the mint did a great job with this coin very cool design with the 2 zeros making up the 100 acting like mirrors into 1874 and 1974

Coin specifications right below

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated

Sort:  

Very beautiful coin, a great pickup! Thanks for sharing, I don't think I've ever come across one of these before, but I am in the US. Canadian silver is great to collect!

Naturally it's the opposite here, the us silver is a lot harder to get

It is really nice and beautiful

This is a very lovely coin to have and thanks for sharing.

The silver coin is nice. Excellent for collecting !

Your coin is always classic and worth admiring