Roll the Dice

Hi Friends,

I saw the announcement from @summertooth that a meetup is brewing for the silvergoldstackers community, which would be a lot of fun. The tentative details have the meetup in Las Vegas to coincide with a coin show being held from March 4-6, 2022. This sounds like a lot of fun, so hopefully I can make it out there with my lucky dice:

53724BC9-E8D8-4948-A6F5-6553E8CF5779.jpeg

Of course, these dice are Yeagers Poured Silver one ounce cubes, which are some of my favorite poured silver holdings.

I have been to a few meetups, mostly with @thesocalhive community, and they are always a good time - I am sure this one would be no exception!

Who knows where crypto, silver and gold prices will be in spring 2022 - so much can happen!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

With dice like that the rest of us are ALL in trouble! 😄

🎲 🎰

Yeah, it sure will be fun!!!
I wonder what 2022 will bring!
Hopefully, we all can make it, @brian.rrr!

Hope to see you there. Nice Yeager cubes.👍

I've met a couple of hive folks too and it is fun. Vegas here we come!!

The YPS Dice bring back memories of my beginnings of Poured silver, they live in my Booty Bank.

Stacking like a Pirate ☠️

Hi Brian,
Thank you for the vote~
I have one question,,
Does Hive have something function as
STEEMWORLD.org ? So I can check my voting power and other info...

Hi friend, you can use Hive Now and enter your account info: https://hive-now.com/@rtytf

Good luck!

Thank you so much for your help~

hivestats.io/@rtytf also nice and detailed

Hope to make it!! Those cubes are pretty cool!