MY SILVER WOLF RING a beautiful piece to have every day

good day to all lovers of investments in crypto currencies, gold and silver of #hive today showing you a piece that I really like and that I wear almost every day except during gym and karate hours, a wolf ring from silver
1.jpg
I bought this ring about 2 months ago, a lady was selling many things and among that was this ring that I could not miss the opportunity and at a good price, I bought it for $20, it weighs about 20 grams approximately and it is LEY 925

2.jpg
It has aged details and reminds me a lot of the Native American theme, a theme that I like a lot along with the Japanese, I bought it on the Facebook market place and haggled over it and as I mentioned I bought it at a good price, I had other silver pieces but this was the that I like

3.jpg
I hope they are one of those who, like me, like these pieces, soon more posts with pieces from my collection

hivve.jpg

Sort:  

20200807_132834.jpg
Here's my favorite Canadian wolf coin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wow nice coin :o


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Native Americans have a lot of respect for wolf, they believe that a wolfpack and human tribes lives identically same way.

Well this piece is indeed very good in quality. Good find. !hivebits

$20 not really a bad price though. It actually looks to be worth more