FREEDOM GIRL BY SILVER SHIELD - SILVER ROUND - 20220524

FREEDOM GIRL BY SILVER SHIELD - SILVER ROUND

One Troy Ounce Fine Silver .999 by Silver Shield

This is a Silver Shield Favorite: Freedom Girl

GK_PC_SS_FREEDOMGIRL_SILVERROUND_APX_VER01_03.jpg

FREEDOM GIRL BY SILVER SHIELD - SILVER ROUND

Photo taken by me . . . . .

.

Sort:  

Thanks for showing us the Chris Duane, Silver Shield Round. I picked up one, several years ago, at a Local Coin Shop. It came in handy, as a birthday gift, for my Sister. She loved it.

My 2nd favorite Silver Shield round so I got four of these girls.
This was patterned after the Peace Dollar I believe.

Freedom Girl is likely my favorite, closely followed by Slave Queen. I have many that I like a lot too.
Which is your #1 favorite from Silver Shield?

Yes! Another one of my favorites. It is awesome. In addition to the amazing design and meaning, you have one from 2013 with COA that is from Silver Bullet Silver Shield. That is a fantastic piece of silver.

beautiful silver coin with
Nice design of liberty piece.

Lady girl vision indicates peace envisioned at World War end, it's great meaning