SILVER REVIEW - NATIVE AMERICAN CHIEF AND ARTWORK - SILVER BAR - 20210119

NATIVE AMERICAN CHIEF AND ARTWORK - SILVER BAR

NATIVE AMERICAN CHIEF AND ARTWORK - SILVER BAR

This silver bar displays a Native American Chief and Artwork.

One Troy Ounce Fine Silver .999 by Silvertowne

GK_PC_SS_SILVERNativeAmerican_SILVERBAR_HIVE_VER01_01.jpg

Photo taken by me . . . . .

.

Sort:  

Did you notice... there is an eagle!

Yes, its a very cool eagle

Thats a beauty. I love native Canadian art.

Me too, I love this bar

Very detailed silver bar @goldkey, I think Native American silver is awesome!!😀

I agree, it is an awesome silver bar, and very detailed

I got his soft spot for Native Indians and Aboriginal culture.
A well designed artwork with space for an engraved message.

I definitely have high regard and respect for this artwork.