The Rebellion Continues - Report From the Frontlines! Rebel Rant #???

IMG_20210414_172748162.jpg

I have declared the Year of our Lord 2021, as my own personal Rebellion against all the traitors to my Nation. This is my year to move away from the Globalists and strike out a brave new path. A path where I pledge my fortune, come what may, to freeing myself and all my fellow Rebels from the clutches of the Central Bankers, where ere they may be.

With that in mind, I set forth certain goals for 2021, goals steeped in crypto and silver.

Original Rebel Rant: https://hive.blog/silvergoldstackers/@handofzara/i-am-a-good-old-rebel-rant-1

My cash on hand goals were met some time ago and this will be the last mention of that goal. For 2021 I wanted to add 50 ounces of silver to the stack and 50 Litecoin on my Nano Wallet.

Since my last Rebel Rant my Silver supply has increased! The photo at the top is my latest 2 ounces!

Screenshot_2021-04-15 Kitty cash Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

I have never been a huge fan of the Kennedy Half Dollar.

IMG_20210414_172737352_MP.jpg

However, I think it is growing on me. I wonder sometimes if Kennedy died because he ordered the Treasury to issue Silver Certificates instead of borrowing from the Federal Reserve.

Just perhaps JFK was the first Rebel and our most famous martyr.

What do you think?

Screenshot_2021-04-15 Litecoin Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

Litecoin has been on a tear as of late!

Screenshot_2021-04-15 Gold Futures Chart - Investing com(3).png

Litecoin is running the Bollinger Bands to the upside. When I first started my Rebellion, Litecoin was under $100 and my goal was for only 25 Litecoin. But watching the World implode about me I increased the goal to 50.

However, if Litecoin keeps rising like this I will be fortunate to obtain my original goal.

Gold had a HUGE move today and is right at the Bollinger Band.

Screenshot_2021-04-15 Gold Futures Chart - Investing com.png

Tomorrow will give us a good idea if gold is ready to run or will back off from here.

Screenshot_2021-04-15 Gold Futures Chart - Investing com(1).png

Silver has room to run, and unlike Litecoin I WILL add 50 ounces to the stack come hell or high water!

Screenshot_2021-04-15 Gold Futures Chart - Investing com(2).png

The Miners look ready to run, so I await to see what tomorrow holds.

Moonbeam phases expire tomorrow!

Peace out and absolutely STACK ON!

Sort:  

Thanks again for keeping us updated, with the Precious Metals Reports, @handofzara.

All that Stimulus Cash had to go somewhere.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta