BB Heart Bar: Hand Poured Silver Bar No.94

When Hiho Silver acquired his business name, he started using it

in the 1 and 2 ounces rectangular bars and Heart Bars hand pours.


This was one of his first Heart Bars.

The silver bar is thick. Look at the creases on the side of the bar.




A tad short of three ounces, this Heart Bar is

2.9 troy ounces of .999 fine silver.





A Heart Bar very much like mine... roughed up and bruised.



These are the Heart Bars I've shown you.

I have 6 others to complete my collection.



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 12 months ago.

In case you interested, you will find the link below. And pictures!

Hand-pour Silver Bar No.94, No.93, No.92, No.91, No.90, No.89, No.88, No.87, No.86, No.85, No.84, No.83, No.82, No.81, No.80, No.79, No.78, No.77, No.76, No.75, No.74, No.73, No.72, No.71 , No.70, No.69, No.68, No.67, No.66, No.65, No.64, No.63, No.62, No.61, No.60, No.59, No.58, No.57, No.56, No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP






Sort:  

What a nice chunk of silver! Really like poured silver.

Yes it is, @ironshield!

Hi Ho, Hi Ho, its off to Stack we go...

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is ugly, huh?
This is when he was experimenting on extreme pour lines.

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

I have yet to see an ugly silver heart. ❤️

Holy Hannah saver! You could literally open a poured silver shop and fill every case!
🧐🤔🤓😳🤨🤩🤑🏴‍☠️

I have to buy me another case. A smaller on this time.
Seriously, I stopped stacking bars. I think next year, I'll start buying bars, 1 oz bars.

A very beautiful heart @silversaver888 - you say it's like yours; roughed up and bruised, but I say beautiful nonetheless! You have a beautiful heart, sis! Awesome pour lines! Thanks for sharing!

Awww... thank you, sis.
Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!

You are very welcome! It's true!🤗😘🌸💕

This is a nice piece but I like the one you showed the other day much better. Never the less it is still silver and a nice piece for your stack.

It's one of his first works. You should see his silver now!
Thanks for being here, @maddogmike.

The silver looks like gold to me. 🤩🤩
Great work!

Yes, saving in gold and silver is so engrained in me now!
What are you hobbies, @rem-steem?

Nurturing plants, maybe and a little but of zen art.
I have no idea about gold and silver but seeing your's make me feel good.
Have a good day.

I used to love my large garden.
I went through withdraw for a year.
Now I'm in a place where I have a few plants in pots,
and I enjoy "nurturing" them.
Does that include talking to the plants?

Good to hear that. Talking to the plants? Used to but people call me crazy. Now not anymore.

What a beautiful heart bar, is it the first heart bar? It's simple but still a beautiful collection.

Have a nice weekend :D

He has heart bars, smooth and shiny. This was his first attempt adding pour lines to it!
It has character, and I like it!

Maybe roughed up and bruised @silversaver888 ...but always with a Silver lining!😇

Yes... always with silver... lining... hehehe 😊

!LUV
It

!LUV


@silversaver888(2/5) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Awwww...

I Know How You Feel about Your Baby Honey............ @silversaver888

Thank You Too
Ms. Saver
@silversaver888

image.png

Hawaiian Heart Hardcover – January 1, 1964
by Ruth M Tabrah

@silversaver888

That would be nice book to have!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Thanks for the PIZZA and the rehive, @pixresteemer!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(1/9) tipped @silversaver888 (x1)

Join us in Discord!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thanks for the 100% upvote, @fambalam!

Lots of !LUV going on here, must be inspired by the hand poured heart.

This is the first time ever! I don't know what is happening!
But I like it, hehe 😍
Thanks for the token @ironshield!