Hand-poured Silver Bar No.82

I have two snake silver designs in my stack. Both are hand-poured silver. I showed you one the other day. In case you missed it, you can check it out HERE.

The few who had the time and capability of handling melted silver were pouring silver. Well, he was one of them. This was poured in 2016 by a budding pourer. And he liked to experiment with making jewelry. I'll show you the jewelry that he made for me in the future.

Take a look at this snake.

He was pouring this thing up to the end of 2017. He stopped only when his mold died on him, for being too over-used. It was a plastic snake.

Did you get yours?




Are you wondering who made this?

The Sanchez Snake

SUPERCOOL!



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 10 months ago.

In case you interested, you will find the link below. And pictures!

Hand-pour Silver Bar No.82, No.81, No.80, No.79, No.78, No.77, No.76, No.75, No.74, No.73, No.72, No.71 , No.70, No.69, No.68, No.67, No.66, No.65, No.64, No.63, No.62, No.61, Bar No.60, No.59, No.58, No.57, No.56, No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP




Sort:  

Nope. Misssssssed out on the Sssssanchez.

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"Haw! Haw! Guid ain! Ahh was wonderin' if yer sister lassie got 'att snake aff mah ship?!" 🤔 -Keptin

I though it was the spittin' likeness of the figure head from 'Le Serpent' 🐍

"Flamin' flappergills! It is!" 😄 -Keptin

I thought you had one?
I didn't know you missed it.

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

I like it sis! I like it a lot!! Very, very nicely done! Thanks for sharing it!🌸💕🤗😘

I knew you would like this!!!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

😘💕🤗🌸. Indeed, sis!

Cool indeed! It looks like a rattle snake, am I right? The detail of the signed base is quite nice. It is the #20 but it does not state the total number of items produced.

Yes, it is a rattlesnake. The tail says so, hehehe 😝.
You are correct! This is pour #20.
No, it doesn't. I have no idea how many were poured!

Looks amazing

Thanks @kaptured! I'm glad you liked it!😀

This silver snake looks very cool ☺👌👌

It is cool, isn't it?! Too bad, the pour ended, hehehe 😜

What beautiful silver snake! Look, but don't touch! Haha. I like this one more than the other shake design. I like using toys to make molds as well. Summer is almost over and I haven't lit up my aluminum foundry all year! Maybe I'll light it during December and have a winter bonfire!

Yeah... do it! And if it is cold enough, your pours will be frosty! 😜

Rarely do I ever get jealous. Ummmm... that changed today. 😯

untitled.gif

Awww... don't get jealous!
How cute the monkey, hehehe😜

That's a cool piece..

Yeah, I can't believe this is the first time I;ve shown this piece!

A plastic mold @silversaver888 I didn't even know you could use a plastic mold!!
So very lifelike, a very creative Silver artist!!😀

Ummm... I may have not said it right, @silvertop🙃.
This is a close pour using sand.
It sand casting... and the "mold" that was used was plastic.
The actual mold is the sand.
Hehehe 😝! Sorry to confuse you.

Ahhh..... I think I misunderstood that makes sense @silversaver888 I couldn't understand how a plastic mold would hold up to even one silver pour...
Thanks for the clarification @silversaver888 have a nice Saturday my friend!

Hehehe, a plastic mold melts the second melted silver hits it 😝!!!
Wish you a great Sunday, @silvertop!

You as well @silversaver888, and also a good week ahead my friend!🤗

Really cool looking snake!

Yeah, it's a cool-looking piece!!! Thanks @ecuadorhomestead 😀

Thanks for the tokens, @stokjockey!
And the music.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thanks for the rehive, @pixresteemer!

Hes gorgeous, so much nicer than a slab of silver.

It sure is!
It is much harder to make, also more tedious😀!

But well worth it :)

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank you for upvote, @fambalam!

Thank you @leo.voter!
Much appreciated!

Hey, you should give me one the snakes are very beautiful although they scare me but they are my favorites, that ornament would be beautiful on my nightstand ;)