My First Gift of the Season

I open my Christmas presents all at the same time on Chrismas Eve.

I would have not opened this gift if I wasn't told to do so!

* * * * * * *

Ooh... stickers! "Merry Christmas", "God Bless America"... "S"... "S" for Saver, my last name!


Inside the package is another packaged!!

It has a gold ribbon, and another sticker. This time it is a deer in a red sweater.

Let's open it!


No wonder this packaged needed to be opened now.


CHOCOLATES!!! Yum, yumm, yummy on my tammy!!!


There is something else!

But first... let us read the card!


WHOA... three bars!!!


Okay. Okay... we will look at them one at a time. Tomorrow!!!

THANK YOU very much, @stokjockey!

You are totally sweet!

😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888



Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange

Sort:  

Scrolling down... down... pause at the chocolates, yummy down... Vintage bars, Automatic Modus Operandii of who else but our Pirate Captain @stokjockey !!!

Arrrh!

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Arrrh!!!
From Pirate Captain @stokjockey!!!
Arrrh, arrrh!!!
I hope you are feeling better sis, @kerrislravenhill!
Hugs and kisses 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

What a fantastic gift! Chocolates and gold? Thar's some worthy treasure. ;)

Hello @katrina-ariel!
These are fantastic gifts alright! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

What an awesome gift and what a guy! Chocolate is always good no matter what, and the silver plated in gold is just icing on the cake! Until tomorrow, when we can see up close! Take care sis!

Yeah, an awesome gift! I can't wait to show you! I have not seen it myself!' 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Looking forward to it!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The Chocolates are yummy, and the silver ...Matching serial numbers Oh my!😍😍😀

Wait, wait for today! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Christmas is coming so soon my friend, how did that happen?😍😍😀

It's suddenly here! 11 days to go! Thatls next week my friend🥰🌺🤙

Now I am getting worried Lol....Silvertop better get moving Lol!!😍😍😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank You Ms. Saver and Merry Christmas......... I Love Cliff Hangers and Can't Wait to See What the Bars Are in Your Next Post........
I Know You asked me If I could Find Something Like these at One Time In The Past......... @silversaver888 I am glad The Chocolate Did Not Melt !

What an awesome gift. Nice one!

Thank you, @stokjockey!!!'
Tomorrow I will show a bar!
I can't wait!!!' 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

image.png
John 10:27-28

27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me:

28 And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
What joy I feel for you, what beautiful gifts you have received. Congratulations
I really appreciate that you shared with us
have a beautiful sunday

Hehehe, I started Christmas early!
I am glad to share this with you.
I haven't seen the bars.
I will look at it one at a time starting tomorrow!
Have a beautiful day! Is it Sunday there? 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Merry Christmas, @silversaver888. Happy New Year. I'm always interested in your messages.

Thank you @cve3! Merry Christmas to you too! Would you believe we made it!🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh my, when I saw the bars I forgot all about the chocolates 🤣
A happy early Christmas that you have here with an excellent gift!.

Blessings!

Hey @papilloncharity!
That's what said! Forget the chocolates, hehehe,
But no... the chocolates were super good... while I stared at the bars!
Got to wait .. for today! I opened one bar!
Merry Christmas! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

I had a look at the first bar and I like the Christmas theme on it.
That is indeed a wonderful gift!

I will try to open the send one today! It's very exciting!

Looking forward to seeing it!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Truly amazing gifts from @stokjockey and chocolate and shiny Metal 😜 that is a great combo.
Great christmas gift and well deserved my friend ❤️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 35 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.