You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: The Scottsdale Mint Haul from the March Silver Price Bloodbath, Part Three

Very nice, I love it, sis! I went to bed early yesterday! Happy Sunday! Your camera is very good. I can't seem to take those kinds of photos of coins. You and I must be stacking sisters. I am showing a ship coin today too! I know how your treasure chest is looking. Woot woot to the both of us, sis... stacking is truly an amazing wealth building hobby!
I know that it is the end of your workweek, lovely sis, @kerrislravenhill! Have a wonderful weekend, take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of love💓💝 and a million and one Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!

Sort:  

The camera I use is my Samsung 6 Smartphone that came 'Free' with my plan. I've been experimenting with using various lighting schemes to get good coin pictures and as you know it is difficult with the most reflective material in existence.
And using the 16:9 Widescreen picture format is not memory efficient but consistent with a movie styled theme.
A few tweeks and twirks that make up my peculiar blog style.
Did you notice the Mutiny Metals 1/4 oz bar on the Flintlock pistol?
Always, with Love my Sis! 💖

The gift from Kevin. It is the little touches in your photos that make your article interesting. So of course it was the first thing I saw in that photo... perhaps because you gave me a sneak preview of that special piece a couple of days ago! Pirates and a bottle of rum! Is rum a favorite drink? Happy day-off, sis!🥰🌺🤙