Stack Gold & Silver: Be Ahead Of The Game

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Your best financial future is in your capacity to use your abilities to its full potential.

Focus on YOU and your earnings, and getting the full power and potential of your earnings.

Beyond that, it is- getting ahead of the game!

It is saving a little to accumulate something so that you are ahead of the game.

Put aside a few dollars from your earnings each time.

Decide to avoid revolving debt. It is almost guaranteed that if you run up debts, you will always be in trouble and be behind the game.

If you cannot pay for it, don't buy it!

Get yourself in a position where you can pay for most things.

Having some net resources and not having debt is a H-U-G-E plus!

Be ahead of the game even in a very modest scale... so that money is coming in from investing... people owe you money... and have equities of your ownership.

And when you are ahead of the game, do no go buying stuff!

Stack gold and silver.

😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍

I hope you enjoyed this article and knowing a bit more about me, as much as I loved sharing with you.

All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it a #MagnificentMonday!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofhive


and the #silvergoldstackers.


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!



HiveBuzz by @arcange

Project Designer: @arcange
Web Designer: @techybear
Graphic Designer: @captaink

Join the Ladies of Hive Community! and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community? Consider giving a delegation!
25 - 100 - 250 - 500 - 1000 - 5000


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Investing in something that you can hold in your hand, instead of a number on a screen. Avoid debt, build tangible wealth. If the economy dumps and the dollar fails, you can trade your silver and gold for $10,000's at a time, even a small collection!

Hearing MJ singing brought back come "man in the mirror" memories!

Posted Using LeoFinance

You have it down pat, @ironshield! The conservative way.

I came across this music of MJ, I said it was PERFECT! Yeah, and that Man in the Mirror... gotta start somewhere and any change has to start with you.

I appreciate you! Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Change gotta start somewhere, right? I'm happy to report I've joined the @ssg-comunity voting trail to help support quality post like this one.

Stay stacking!

Wait Until they find out that JFK Jr. and Michael Jackson are Still Alive Ms. Saver, It Will be Biblical....Call Me Crazy, that's OK @silversaver888

I think Princess Di is still alive too and may be living incognito in Alabama.

Very wise and sound advice @silversaver888. If folks would save and do with a little less stuff each week, they'd find they don't need the stuff as much as they thought they did and they would have those funds for real money - silver and gold! Take care my sweet sis and feel better soon! Love ya much!🤗💕😘🌸

Yes... i only share what seems to be alright. And so far, these appear to work.

Your words have been with me, always.

Thank you. I am going home tomorrow . luv you always🥰🌺🤙.

So good to hear sis! I will keep you in my prayers! Please let us know as you can, how you are doing! Love you always, too!💕🤗😘🌸

Hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
You are very kind to share these words and great investment advice and to avoid accumulating debt. Wise words ¨without can not pay do not buy¨
I appreciate you sharing these thoughtful words
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Dear friend @jlufer,
I am so glad you are here to listen to what I have to say,
because not everyone does.
How are you, my friend?
Take care and be safe 🥰🌺🤙

Totally agree will that Sis ❤️

Always, and even more 💖 🌻 💝 🌷 💕

I know you know!
I'm going home!
Yay!
Love, always 🥰🌺🤙.

You said it all @silversaver888!!! You must be feeling better....take care my friend!😍😍😀

Yup... feeling so much better!!!

Thank you, my friend, @silvertop🥰🌺🤙.

That is so good to hear @silversaver888!!!😀
Just take care of yourself my friend!!😍😍😀 Hive will be here when you feel better!!!

Fantastic video☺

Oh, @abdex9, it's so nice to see you.

I am so glad you liked the message.

Thanks again, Silversaver888. I agree, Precious Metals is where to store one's wealth, at this time.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Thank you.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

If you cannot pay for it, Don't buy it is the thing folks need to always remember. Especially with frivolous things. Sport shopping ruins lives. Cheers @silversaver888

Hehehe... sport shopping! Yeah too much of that really does, especially if one has to buy with plastic,'

Cheers @fat-elvis 🥰🌺🤙.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 20000 comments. Your next target is to reach 21000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

When banks lower interest rates i see many home renovations and new cars on the road, often funded by more borrowed money. Luckily we like precious metals which holds value 😀

Ahhh..... we are lucky, don't you think so?
Stack on, my friend @djohan.

Look who is back ! Tomorrow back home I read. Good !

Yes, indeed! And onwards, @goldrooster!

I missed this one... But yes you are right. Good to hear that you're going / are home. Take care. Don't worry about hive, that will be still here when you are fully recovered.