You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Dragons Part 10: Hand-Poured Silver Dragon & Phoenix Bar

I have a contest on-going right now, and I prefer that you do it on however is the best use of it. I think that I can contribute FIVE hive for 4 succeeding weeks. I will transfer the .5 tp each of the 10 winners of every week just as soon as you announce them. I am thrilled to be able to add to the prize fund, @melinda010100!!! 🥰🌺🤙
(BTW, I just discovered engage and replying ti you via engage. It is so cool. Do you know that I missed responding to 110 comments the past 7 days? Oh well.... 😱)

Sort:  

That Wil be great if you do the prize distribution! I will announce it as part of the prize package!

You mean the !ENGAGE 25 token? I think you have discovered something more? Tell me about it!

Engage is fantastic... I just started using it today... I don't know about the ENGAGE tokens yet, LOL! Hmmm... I've got to find out what those tokens are, hehehe?
Anyway, it is a wonderful and easy way to respond to comments. I think that it is so useful for Hvers like you (and me, I guess) who want to respond to comments. I am looking at the screen now, and it is telling me that I have 77 comments to respond to! It is so cool because after you have responded to a comment, then it is removed from the list.
Yes, I can do the prize distribution. And I am glad that doing that will be helpful to you, just as it will help me engage the winners, and perhaps develop new friendships in our Shadow Hunters' community. Do you know that I still have to receive one comment from other Shadow Hunters, despite my comments on their articles? Weird, huh?

I'll continue to make my comments through Ecency. After all the support they have given me for the past 3 years I owe them far more than my loyalty! I wouldn't even be on Hive if it wasn't for them.

I have no idea how to get the Shadow Hunters Community more engaged. I'm hopeful the Archon bot will have some influence. I'll keep trying!
The ENGAGE tokens are Ashers. He started them for the Engagement League.

You are to be emulated for your loyalty! I am the same too.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh, thank you, @misterengagement! I have to find out and learn more about ENGAGE... I certainly am enjoying the app!!!
Thanks again 🥰🌺🤙