You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Majestic American Bald Eagle for #PirateSunday

For sure you have this one! need another Apmex box for my 1 oz pressed bars. Since 2019, Apmex sends orders inside a different kind of box. I like the black Apmex box before!
You are correct, Benjamin Franklin wanted the Turkey ... hehehe... imagine our great seal and emblem to be a turkey... hilarious!
Have a great evening, my friend @silvetop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Isn't that so strange about Benjamin Franklin, I believe this was because the Bald Eagle hunts dead/dying prey primarily.....
Yes you are going to have a collection of Apmex pressed bars to be proud of @silversaver888!!!
Look at the fun we can have stacking my friend!!!
Have a nice night my friend, I think for once I will get to bed early....take care!!!!😍😍😀