You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating the Fourth of July: 10 Hive Give Away Contest

in Silver Gold Stackers β€’ 4 years ago

Oh my very interesting @silversaver888!!!πŸ˜€

Question one: The 100 French Franc very unique!!!!!

Question Two: 22 Silver pieces!!

Have an awesome Fourth mr friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

A Happy 4th @silvertop!!image.png
β˜‘100 French Franc
β˜‘Answered Q #2: 22 pcs
β˜‘Upvoted
Please watch out for my article on Saturday, July 11 to find out if you answered Q#2 correctly. BTW, I decided to do another drawing for 5 Hive for those who qualified but may have answer Q #2 incorrectly! Congratulations, you already qualify for a drawing, my friend!
So... what are you doing for today! I have two of my friends coming, and we are going to pig-out on smoked meat!!! Take care, my friend @silvertop πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™ and thank you for participating in this contest.
!tip

That sounds like a wonderful way to spend the Fourth @silversaver888!!πŸ€—
We are about to run through our music for tomorrow, and then probably just chill out for the day with Liz😍 The sun is out, it's a nice day ....the smoked meat sounds delicious, enjoy my friend!!!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter K Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.