You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is #piratesunday!

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

Wow Ms. Saver You are My Favorite Little Mermaid. Thank You for Showing all This Sweet Precious Metals on #PirateSunday ..........I don't know what happened I guess I was Asleep at the Wheel. Older Pirates sometimes miss a Day or Two............. @silversaver888

Sort:  

No worries, my friend. I too am late is responding to comments. Would you believe that for the first time for a long while now... I missed writing an article! And it was not because I was asleep at the wheel, LOL!
I hope you are well, and enjoying your battles!
Have a lovely evening, and take care, @stokjockey 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I Know you are a Good Driver Ms. Saver @silversaver888

You Drive Like a

Screenshot_2020-09-08 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle .png

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

Check out @silversaver888 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.