Secret Santa 2020

My 2020 Secret Santa showed up a little late. No fault of the sender. The Post Office in my town is just larger than a Porta Potty and has had an enclosed trailer full of mail being sorted daily.


IMG_20210111_230937163_2.jpg

At first glance I had no idea this was my Secret Santa package. My first thought was "I'm not rebuilding any carburetors right now....what was I drinking and what did I order?"

Then I cracked it open and BAM!!! Secret Santa!


IMG_20210111_231041867_2.jpg

WOAH I wasn't expecting that!

That's right, those are 2 beautiful Ounces of Silver! What an awesome surprise. Let's take a closer look at these beauties.


IMG_20210111_231456863_2.jpg

IMG_20210111_231422467_2.jpg

It's hard to tell from these pictures but these are high relief coins with amazing detail. Usually they are just boring but these have some depth to them.

Thank you very much Secret Santa!!! I still have no clue who this is from. If you have a carb company I would love to send some business your way.

We have such a kickass group on here! I wish it would pick up steam like the old days. Stay tuned for part 2 of this post with another gift from a Surprise Santa.


Proud member of SilverGoldStackers!

SilverGoldStackers2.jpg

Sort:  

That is pretty awesome. I wish a secret Santa would just send me some random silver! How very cool for you. The detail is fantastic. Nice snag!

Our group has been doing Secret Santa for 4 years. It's a great time @bozz !

I worked for a Printing/mailing company years ago and you would be shocked at what if forgotten in the bottom of Mail bags!😳
Very nice Secret Santa Silver gift my friend!!!

I can only imagine. I know I've sent a few things that never made it to the destination. Thanks for stopping by @silvertop!

Maybe I will catch you on the Saturday call my friend take care!!!😀

Oh, those are beautimous pieces! Love that snowflake detail on the back! 😃

They are some really nice coins @thekittygirl and I agree with the snowflakes. Thanks for stopping by!

I won't get any kind of secret gifts, because we don't have Santa in Czech Rep. ;)

Pretty coins to your stack ;)

LOL. You don't need Santa to get a Secret Santa gift from our group. We have people all over the world and send each other stuff every year. Thanks for stopping by @tazi !

We have people all over the world and send each other stuff every year.

Nice habit ;)

What a fabulous gift from Secret Santa! I think I know who your Santa may be!!!

It was a fantastic surprise @silversaver888 ! If I figure out who it is, I'll probably be ordering carb parts from them. LOL

Is it who I think it is? 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Very cool! Christmas rounds! I'm waiting on mine as well.

Mail this year is crazy. There is so much stuff in my local post office you can barely walk in it. LOL

Two ounces to put in a box in the barn.....🤣🤣🤣

I'm trying to round up all my stuff and get it "organized". LOL By that I mean all of it in the same room at least. 🤣

Very cool Gif from Xmas

It was a great surprise. #silvergoldstackers have been doing this for years. Such an awesome group of folks!

This is Sparta baby! We need to endure the lean times as well as the fat 👊😎

I got the Fat part covered. 😂🤣😂

Christmas Redux 2020!
Oh, nice brand new fresh off the mint press 2020 silver rounds.
Who makes these?

I'm pretty sure either Golden State Mint or Silvertowne make these. I didn't see anything on the coin saying who made it @kerrislravenhill

I'm glad you got your Santa gift, I bet he was sad that it was late! You could call that carb shop and ask for Tony.