A Daily Dose: A whole sweet universe!

in Inspire People3 years ago

imawreader_thumbnails.jpg

Ever since I was a little kid, I've always wondered why people have to experience suffering and heartbreaks. Why do we have to know pain before we could become stronger? Why do we need to learn from our mistakes? Couldn't we become stronger without becoming weak?

From a young age, I've already had those questions in my head. I know nothing about the world, and yet I am questioning its purpose. I certainly am not wise, nor do I claim to be an exceptional person, but I am aware of what is going on.

In other places, there are those people who think they know it all. They tend to feel superior over others and treat each other unequal. Some fool others to benefit from the other. And with every person fooled, there's someone who is left dumbfounded.

I don't know if those kinds of people could ever feel guilty. But I think they don't since they wouldn't understand how it will feel and how suffering could change somebody's life. A person could feel less or worst, unworthy of its existence.

Life is nothing without all that. You have to get up and fall, and there has to good and evil. Some may be fortunate, and some aren't. Life is unpredictable. You cannot change what is bound to happen - it will find its way.

Many people in the world suffer depression because of different circumstances. Because life could've gone harder, some have denied their existence and left memories. And the only strong-willed person could survive their faith.

I couldn't imagine how I was still able to tell you a story when I don't even have that freedom to do what I want and be who I want. I am not an exception. No one is an exception.


"Light will someday split you open, even if your life is now a cage. Little by little, you will turn into stars. Little by little you will turn into the whole sweet universe." - Hafiz

Do you believe that at the end of a storm, there is a rainbow waiting to shine for you? Why do we need to learn from our mistakes? Couldn't we become stronger without becoming weak?

© imawreader | #AWholeSweetUniverse | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png




Read A Daily Dose" - The New Chapters on Wattpad:

Click on the image below.

image.png

Follow A Daily Dose" on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like on Facebook: @ADailyDoseOfficial
Follow on Twitter: @ADailyDoseTweet
Subscribe on Youtube: @ADailyDoseOfficial

Follow imawreader on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like imawreader on Facebook: @imawreader
Follow imawreader on Twitter: @imawreader
Follow on Wattpad: @imawreader


Special Mention: Thank you @zeurich for always supporting A Daily Dose"


Watch the recent Daily Dose from Youtube: