A Daily Dose: Something not there before!

in Inspire People3 years ago

imawreader_thumbnails.jpg

I'm dreaming of a world where I could be a voice that anyone would want to hear. I want to reach out and touch lives so I could at least say, "I made a difference." That somewhere, someone will feel blessed of they once never knew they were.

I would be grateful to be that voice, and I don't think that I am too ambitious. I don't want everybody's attention or everybody's sympathy. I want to do my passion and share it so the world could see and remember that I was here.

Is it too much to ask? I'm not famous like your favorite author, who might have won Nobel prizes. I am just me and no one else. It's not my dream to be the best, but anyone who notices my work would be appreciated.

I feel like a plant planted in a pot, trying to grow as days pass. And every morning, Mr. Sun's bright sunshine would complete the day. With that, I'm able to stand and feel positive that today would be a great day and that there will be another tomorrow.

I want to shine just like the sun and spread my rays. I want to let others have that hope for possibilities. I want them to know that there is light after dark times and that someone is cheering them up.

I want them to feel the warmth of having someone to look up to because I know how sadness could change a person's character. I know how it could change a person's view of the world, and I don't want that.

Do I sound ambitious? I don't think it is impossible to be that kind of voice. Somebody said, "Believing in your dreams is like believing in your reality," and I would want to believe that it would be a reality someday.


"By being yourself, you put something wonderful in the world that was not there before." - Edwin Ellio

How do we say that we are making a difference just by becoming ourselves and no one else? Why are our differences a beautiful thing?


© imawreader | #SomethingNotThereBefore | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png




Read A Daily Dose" - The New Chapters on Wattpad:

Click on the image below.

image.png

Follow A Daily Dose" on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like on Facebook: @ADailyDoseOfficial
Follow on Twitter: @ADailyDoseTweet
Subscribe on Youtube: @ADailyDoseOfficial

Follow imawreader on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like imawreader on Facebook: @imawreader
Follow imawreader on Twitter: @imawreader
Follow on Wattpad: @imawreader


Watch the recent Daily Dose from Youtube:

Sort:  

Congratulations @adailydose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

@adailydose, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

You're welcome and thank you @hivebuzz!

You're welcome too @adailydose, thanks for your involvement! 😊🌹