A Daily Dose: You are very special!

in Inspire People3 years ago

imawreader_thumbnails.jpg

Never have I ever imagined seeing myself struggling and looking for ways to uplift my way of living. I am brave. I have the confidence, and I have goals in mind to pursue.

I taught myself to be the best in everything I do. I had to train with many skills that I needed to learn from a very young age. And I am always keen on exploring new things and learning lessons in life.

I am full of imagination, so I chose to be authentic. I never wasted time and gave my best efforts to fulfill my tasks by following the rules and never breaking them. I learned everything that is required.

I am always welcoming possibilities and positivity so I could understand the unexpected. I make sure that I am humble and polite to anyone because that's how I wanted everyone to treat me in return. I don't want the opposite.

I don't want to look weak in front of the people I know. I don't want them to know my suffering, so I always kept a smile on my face. I smile to hide away the pain. I smile to stay reliable.

I want to stay positive and have that hope to overcome these sufferings. I want to imagine that I can be brave enough to face life alone. I want to be that person who can do it.

I want to be someone who will wield wisdom instead of power, someone who can touch lives and be a great example. I wish I could be that person one day. People like me need someone to bring hope and be an inspiration, a person who is strong enough to change someone's life.


"I just want you to know that you're very special... and the only reason I'm telling you is that I don't know if anyone else ever has." - Stephen Chbosky

How do you stay positive when you feel weak and alone like you've been doing everything you could, and yet you still feel like you haven't done enough to say that you are contented? What message will you say to a person who had forgotten their worth?


© imawreader | #YouAreVerySpecial | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png



Read A Daily Dose" - The New Chapters on Wattpad:

Click on the image below.

image.png

Follow A Daily Dose" on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like on Facebook: @ADailyDoseOfficial
Follow on Twitter: @ADailyDoseTweet
Subscribe on Youtube: @ADailyDoseOfficial

Follow imawreader on these following Social Media Platforms:

Like imawreader on Facebook: @imawreader
Follow imawreader on Twitter: @imawreader
Follow on Wattpad: @imawreader


Watch the recent Daily Dose from Youtube: