Winona dancing in magic (chaos mode) | Champions Legion [ENG][ES]

in Hive Mobile Games3 years ago

exter.PNG


Cuando se trata de jugar con Winona, me armo de mucho ataque de magia pero también de buena música. Me encanta la mezcla, cada vez que juego con ella no puedo dejar de ver la sincronía que tienen sus ataques o cuando camina con la música, pero lo mejor de todo es la conexión que tengo con los demás jugadores. Cuando haces un saludo estilo Winona y otro te lo corresponde es energético, es una forma de decir que solo debemos jugar y divertirnos, olvidando el lado toxico.

When it comes to playing with Winona, I arm myself with a lot of magic attack but also with good music. I love the mix, every time I play with her I can't help but see the synchronicity of her attacks or when she walks with the music, but the best of all is the connection I have with the other players. When you do a Winona style salute and another one reciprocates it's energetic, it's a way of saying that we should just play and have fun, forgetting the toxic side.

En esta partida me divertí por 30 minutos, y bueno, si ven el video se darán cuenta que amo escuchar Roses (remix latino) y Dakiti, creo que ambas canciones son pura adrenalina en los oídos mientras estoy jugando y con Winona lo hace aun más especial, las tantas kills que obtuve en las partidas fue alucinante esa noche la pase genial.

In this game I had fun for 30 minutes, and well, if you see the video you will realize that I love listening to Roses (latin remix) and Dakiti, I think both songs are pure adrenaline in my ears while I'm playing and with Winona it makes it even more special, the many kills I got in the games was amazing that night I had a great time.

Puedes descargar este divertido juego en tu móvil Android

You can download this fun game to your android phone

Champions Legion_20200729160513.jpg

Google Play: Champions Legion 5v5 MOBA

Todo el material fue grabado directamente del juego incluyendo las capturas con mi Redmi Note 9 / All the material was recorded directly from the game including the captures with my Redmi Note 9

Screenshot_20200614052839_Dungeon Chronicle.jpg