Happy Birthday, Ma.

in Poetic Universe2 years ago

FB_IMG_1648423640038.jpg


You are amazing to be called mum, dearest mama
You are not only beautiful but strong, intelligent, smart and kind
Your soft-spoken words would pierce the hardest of hearts
You are as real as it comes and as it gets
You have endeared many hearts mama because you are phenomenal
As Papa would say, your influence spreads like fragrance over the earth
When you smile, even the hardest of men would break
You wield your smile with intent and purpose as it shines beautifully
Your words heal, restores and your heart forgives too
You are a rare gift mama, a blessing to me and the world at large
You are strong, dependable and better than Lafarge
I can say that I see and feel your prayers too mama
I celebrate you now and always mother
Your impact is felt all the time, not just in the summer
You are a sure comfort zone, I'm not ashamed to run to you for cover
God led me to you for a reason and not another
You know the perfect dose to give - when to pamper and when to be tougher
I can be anything for you mama, even your drummer
Happy Birthday 46th to you my adorable mama
Happy 24th Wedding Anniversary to you also, mama
I celebrate you now, always mum and it's a privilege to call you, mother
I love you without apology, sweet mum


Elegant. Electric. Delectable. Amazing. Awesome. Sweet. Tough. Graced. Loaded. Intelligent. Knowledgeable. What a wonderful mother you are. I couldn't love you any less, mama. Happy birthday to you, ma. There is always GRACE on your feet ma.

She is an awesome personality I am proud to call a mother. I found a mother in her after the passing of my mum. Her Grace covers me too.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to her. I wish her long-lived and prosperity. Age gracefully Ma.

Amen. Thank you for this.

You welcome


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you, Posh.