Poema en versos libres "La playa y tú"/Free verse poem "The beach and you".

in Poetic Universe3 years ago

Screenshot_20210801-144855.jpeg

Hola mis amores

Seguimos guiados por las musas, esta vez Erato llega para acompañar, dictar versos libres, mostrar mundos y llenar de letras lo que las emociones quieren expresar.

El mar y tú

PicsArt_08-01-01.06.03.jpg

Húmeda la arena
Bendita y sagrada, llena de infinitos granos que se sienten dichosos de sentirte.

Observo cómo poco a poco un catalejo va extendiéndose hacia mi, quiere una mirada ser parte de la brisa que me acaricia.

Las olas salpican y mi cuerpo recuerda cuando bañarme de ti era aún más perfecto, sustento de rocas que me recuerdan la seguridad que sentía en tus brazos.

PicsArt_08-01-02.43.42.jpg

Quiero dormir, me dejó arropar por el mar y su bruma, hay cierta magia en ver cómo el agua se desliza, va y viene, va y viene... Exactamente como tú.

Mi cuerpo, casi desnudo, pero mi alma completamente libre, estoy sola, la playa , el mar , el bendito sonido del mar que me relaja y me hace comprender tantas cosas.

Hay cierta magia en la soledad, puedo ser yo, puedo soñarte sin miedos, puedo imaginarte cubriendo mi cuerpo como la arena del mar.

Pasan años y ya no vuelves, cada tanto voy a nuestra playa, al mismo sitio, me acuesto en el lugar donde me hiciste tan feliz, dicen que la arena ya no es la misma, que todo va cambiando con las mareas, que cada luna nueva todo se va, que cada luna llena todo llega distinto.

PicsArt_08-01-01.25.02.jpg

Pero aquí estoy, acostada, la playa y tú son lo único que me queda, respiro y el aire no es suficiente, tal vez debería irme al mar, poco a poco, dejarme arropar y ver si por fin puedo estar contigo una vez más, como esa vez, en que también te fuiste con el mar para no volver.

GRACIAS POR DEDICAR TIEMPO VALIOSO DE TU VIDA A LEERME

@zullyscott

Todos los derechos reservados.
Imágenes propiedad de la autora.

🦋🌼🦋🌼🦋🌼🦋🌼🦋

ENGLISH

Screenshot_20210801-144855.jpeg

Hello my Dears

We continue guided by the muses, this time Erato arrives to accompany, dictate free verses, show worlds and fill with letters what emotions want to express.

# The Sea and you

PicsArt_08-01-01.06.03.jpg

Wet the sand
Blessed and sacred, full of infinite grains that are happy to feel you.

I observe how little by little a spyglass is extending towards me, wants a glance to be part of the breeze that caresses me.

The waves splash and my body remembers when bathing in you was even more perfect, sustenance of rocks that remind me of the security I felt in your arms.

PicsArt_08-01-02.43.42.jpg

I want to sleep, I let myself be enveloped by the sea and its mist, there's a certain magic in watching the water glide, come and go, come and go.... Exactly like you.

My body, almost naked, but my soul completely free, I am alone, the beach, the sea, the blessed sound of the sea that relaxes me and makes me understand so many things.

There is a certain magic in solitude, I can be me, I can dream of you without fear, I can imagine you covering my body like the sand of the sea.

Years go by and you don't come back, every now and then I go to our beach, to the same place, I lie down in the place where you made me so happy, they say that the sand is no longer the same, that everything changes with the tides, that every new moon everything goes away, that every full moon everything arrives different.

PicsArt_08-01-01.25.02.jpg

But here I am, lying down, the beach and you are the only thing I have left, I breathe and the air is not enough, maybe I should go to the sea, little by little, let me tuck myself in and see if I can finally be with you one more time, like that time, when you also left with the sea, never to return.

THANK YOU FOR TAKING VALUABLE TIME OUT OF YOUR LIFE TO READ ME

@zullyscott

🦋🌼🦋🌼🦋

Translated with deepl free translator

All rights reserved for the author.

Images property of the author