Buying Clothes With Dogecoin?

CLASSIC UGLY CHRISTMAS SWEATER $50
TRAPPER KNIT BOMBER $32
ULTIMATE SLEEP PANT $33

image.png
For those of you that don't know, the Dallas Mavericks sell game tickets and merch for #Dogecoin via Bitpay. E-commerce is one of the best use cases for crypto, especially coins. I wanted to see if I could create a fresh outfit that I could buy if #Dogecoin hits say ... $1 each. If #Dogecoin REALLY spiked and hit $100 or something; I would ONLY buy from the Dallas Maverick merch store. 😂🤣
I am a huge fan of ugly sweaters: And I really like the Dallas Maverick one. It's very cold here so I went with the only bomber hat. I like the hat a lot. Totally goes with the ugly sweater. For pants; I had to choose between pajamas and track pants. This was not easy. 😅 These blue pajamas matched up best to the ugly sweater and bomber hat. Overall a fresh winter outfit.

image.png

I decided to go crazy and make a spring/summer outfit as well. Might as well complete the fantasy of buying all my clothes with #Dogecoin.

CAMO HORSE HEAD BACKPACK $20
HIP PACK $35
BLACK SNAPBACK CAP $30
NAVY TEE $25
CLASSIC SWING-MAN SHORTS $80