Airdrop challenge

in Dutchland4 years ago (edited)

Steem- Engine trouble

Richlist for Genkin {GNK} and Milcendo {MCD} give a 503 server error.

Ducat {DCT} on hold

Even though Genkin and Milcendo will move on at Steem-Engine, they will not do so at Hive-Engine. At Hive only Ducat {DCT} has seen the light of the day. Still issued at zero of a possible 78 billion. And the first emission round would be to GNK and MCD holders over at Steem-Engine. That was the plan, at first. It would be one for one, in both cases. Those in wallet, not on the market. Easy as pie, so I thought.

With a richlist that would be. But Steem-Engine dot Rocks does give a 503 server error every time I try to do so. Now there might be a different, yet for me to discover, way to get such a list, but so far I'm in the realm of the unknown. Therefore it might take some time before you, as a Steem-Engine GNK and/or MCD token holder, will receive a bunch of Ducat {DCT}. But one way or another there will be.

It might be me asking you, who holds those tokens, to let me known you want to receive Ducat {DCT}. Then after a week I could check all the accounts. Lock the values and create an aidrop for DCT on Hive-Engine. It might be my last resort. None the less there will be a lot of Ducat left to do something with. Where I will hold a reserve for the airdrop of about 10 billion DCT. So, things are in the mill, it only will take some more time.

Have a great one!

  • 1 Full DUCAT symbol: Đ
  • 1 Sukoshi DUCAT symbol: đ


Ducat, Decentralized Unified Currency Augmentation Token
ducat.jpg
Design cc-by-sa @oaldamster.