Having Good Weekend in Rainforest

It's great to go back to nature, an outing activity that I used to do on the weekend or whenever I have free time. It's not really big deal if I had to pass the challenging routes, and I enjoyed riding to the wood. To get fantastic nature scenes, we (me and friends) headed to the remote areas where the tropical forest located. Last weekend, we decided to make long trip by motorbike to the northern part of the rural. There, I found rocky river that flow down to the fall.

Getting into the forest apparently made my hand never stopped clicking. To get here, I needed to go up a hill which is located away from home. It's been essential to carry the camera gear at any time I want to go to the wild. Besides having a good time with views, I also use most of my time capturing natural scenes.

These scenes were found in the middle of forest . Although it was not easy to get, a lot of people love killing themselves just to get in touch with this river. A charming color that lights up might give another sense of understanding that we can find a lot of beauty in the wild. This rainforest river is located in Northern Rural Village of North Aceh, Indonesia.


_AHW0050.jpg

_AHW0145.jpg

_AHW0142.jpg

_AHW0057.jpg

_AHW0052.jpg

_AHW0051.jpg

_AHW0046.jpg

_AHW0109.jpg

IMG_20221113_134044.jpg

I was stuck in the mud, waiting for my friend to help me get away from it. It happened because we passed the wrong track that we thought, it might take us to our destination, but it was nothing down there.

IMG_20230312_131935.jpg

After having good time in the rainforest, I finally realize that nature always gives us the best and it is our mother that kindly provide a good life. Thank you for visiting this post! Good Nature, Good Life.

Sort:  

Nature is life and staying around them gives satisfaction and happiness

So true, and we always love to get in touch with it. thank for dropping by.

It's my pleasure

Your post has been curated on behalf of the outdoors and more community.

#outdoorlife footer.png

#outdoorlife

All images belong to galenkp