Sort:  

Yes life experience that I would recommend to anyone. Australia has always fascinated me, I hope one day to be able to see it. Unfortunately my wife can't take the plane and our trips are always very long eh eh... but in life do you say never say never no?😉

It's a long way to Australia from Italy and yeah, the flight can be somewhat stressful. Australia is a very diverse and beautiful country though, and I hope you make it.

I've been to Italy several times and loved it all. I think Firenze is my favourite place, and the surrounding areas of Tuscany of course. It's all beautiful though and the food is amazing.

I too love Florence and Tuscany! My place in the soul is called Montaione, a small village in the province of Florence...beautiful! I lived there for a year, I had opened a cafeteria then I moved to Piombino still in Tuscany, another beautiful place but on the sea, Montaione is a mountain let's say.

I never went to Montaione but spent some time in San Gimignano which I really loved. It's all god though, and I want to go back because I feel so at home there...I miss it.

Montaione is very close to San Gimignano, I've been there several times... lovely place!