You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Day 1: Camping Under the Milky Way and the Award for the Most Dysfunctional Bathroom

I had an intense, unfriendly conversation with my immune system and the virus about picking a better time to become infected, but neither seemed to care at all about what I thought. Jerks.

I am apparently a Floridian snob, because most state park bathrooms in my home-state are pretty tidy, or in the least entirely function. Truthfully I don't really care. When you go camping you expect to be using the woods, and anything above that is a fringe benefit. Ha.

Camping seems to divide humans into two groups. I know quite a few people that can keep you company in the Don't Enjoy Camping group.

Thank you! We are much farther along than this writing, and it has been excellent so far.