You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting Day!

in Outdoors and more3 years ago

Ok, so this is a pew group and we want to know rifle details! From the looks of it, and the ammo, this is a .22 Rimfire with a suppressor. What make/model of rifle and suppressor? I'll be it was fun! I love shooting suppressed now, no ear protection required and doesn't echo up and down the whole valley! I was also shooting this weekend, but something a little bigger and louder. Will post later today.

Sort:  

Maybe I left out the details so you’d have to comment and ask! CBC 7022 with Oulun Työstökeskus SAK suppressor. It was quite the difference shooting with and without suppressor, definitely prefer to not use the ear muffs 😝 I’m working my way up to the big guns, I’ll promise to share as I go 😛

Yes, I can actually picture you as a master manipulator quite easily, ...and it worked! lol