You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday stress reliever

in Outdoors and more3 years ago

Had another long week and looking to get out this weekend and blow off some pistol ammo as well. I picked up a nice little laser sight for my Sig P365 and behind on getting to check it out. I'm usually not into those, but I got a really good deal on this and couldn't pass it up. It does integrate really well with the pistol, and fits into "most" of my holsters, but of course not the cool new shoulder rig I had bought for it. Of course, I'll also get the pellet rifle out a bit more as well, just got a thousand pellets shipped in for it, so good to go!

Sort:  

Hey Kris, sounds like a good weekend in store for you. Tell me, how do you think that laser sight will go in the day time? Will it project the dot well enough to shoot by? It'll be interesting to see how it goes and at what range it taps out.

Get a post up if you get the chance,but don't compromise range time, that's more important. 😉