You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday stress reliever

in Outdoors and more β€’ 3 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahahahahaha! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. Loved the way you narrated the story β€” it got me laughing. And I love your diction; and it's relatable @galenkp

Stress, most times, can be a huge headache to one. Well, the way I relieve my own stress is to go out and spend a quality time with my funny friends we always hang out weekly. We do have a lot of fun together, so I feel blessed to have them around me.

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

It's good to hear that stress is on your radar and you do something to mitigate it. Stress left undealt with can build up and cause many other health issues so it's best to recognise it and work out ways to deal with it.

Thanks for your comment and for sharing your stress-relieving techniques.

Absolutely! Stress do cause many health issues, so it's better to find a way to mitigate it for our health sake, because it isn't good for the body.

Thanks for your response @galenkp
Enjoy your day!

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yep, like I said.

Long to see more of your contents soon!

Have a good time!