CHECK OUT THESE BEAUTIFUL FISH I CAUGHT!

in Outdoors and more11 months ago

They've got some amazing paint jobs for sure!

Over the past week or so, I've shared some photos from a time that I spent fishing with some of the @little-peppers. Now, all of the fish weren't as impressive as the big ol' Largemouth Bass that Monster Truck caught...

But, what mine may lack in size, they make up for in coloration. Here's a handful of fish that I caught that day, including Bluegills, Green Sunfish, and Long-Eared Sunfish. Enjoy the photos!

BEAUTIFUL FISH I CAUGHT - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Some beautiful shots of the little fellas. Got some newbies in there for sure! Looks like you and your son enjoy fishing about as much as I do with my son, awesome stuff man!

Excellent!