THIS GUY WAS TODAY'S WINNER!!!

in Outdoors and more11 months ago

Check out that bass!

Why does he wait until the GoPro turns off to do things like this? My family spent some time by the lake today, and a few of us enjoyed some fishing. Out of Red-Pepper, Monster Truck, Bugger and me, it was Monster Truck that was the most impressive. I tried taking photos of each fish we caught after I was done videoing, so I've got some nice fish photos to share, but this Largemouth Bass that my son caught stole the show.

Have you ever caught a fish this big? Did you ever when you were ten years old? He was so excited, and I decided just to share all the photos we took of him holding it. You'll notice that he also caught a nice Red-Eared Sunfish that shows up at the end of these. Enjoy the photos!

MONSTER TRUCK AND THE LARGEMOUTH BASS - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop