You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday stress reliever

You do guns while I do music. That picture of faith holding guns is badass.

I don't precisely know how my Saturday would go but I just know it would be for my guitar on all hopes there would be electricity.

I want to play a cover for a music competition I am partaking in on hive and if the is no electricity, no cover 😢. My family won't let me play the guitar at night when generator is on moreover the video quality won't be great at night.

Sort:  

Music works too. I've always got music playing, different types depending on my mood. I hope you have power on the weekend so you can get that guitar singing. Do you have an acoustic one also?

Yes I have an acoustic guitar, but I am a lead guitarist. I would need to connect it to my effect pedal.

I have plans in buying a battery powered combo (Speaker). Still saving towards it.

Ok, I hope you manage to get the battery thing. You'll be able to play more. Keep saving.

Definitely I would be. Would also love to learn shooting. In my dreams, I am a secret service agent®️®️ 😂

I guess over there only the criminals have guns right?

Lol... Why did you ask?

The police men and soldiers have gun as well. About a week ago the most unexpected happened in our country.

Of course they do, but do private citizens have guns? I don't mean criminals, I mean normal every day people? Are people allowed to legally own guns like they can here?