You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping in southeastern Crete. Summer still has a long way to go (or at least I hope so!)

in Outdoors and more2 years ago

Hey! I think the fur ball is enjoying these getaways even more than we do, which proves that we ALL need a getaway, yes!
He gets so excited, a pure pleasure to look and observe :)
And his medium size is ideal. I remember you have more than one dog and they are XL size, right? Another level!

Any beach is a winner :)) The ones that we visited were magic!

Super nice to hear from you! I hope you are well!

Sort:  

You're funny. I never considered my furry family as super XL....but yes, my girl was exactly that although she thought she was a teeny little speck. Great Dane's are something special. Then we have a Rhodesian Ridgeback but he behaves more like a stampeding elephant! So emphasis on the SUPER XL

Super XL yes!!!
Rhodesian Ridgeback is a dog we often talk about with Stefanos, amazingly strong! We would have at least 3 if we lived where you leave, haha! Not much of dangerous wild life here :))

No...but challenges of a different variety. Still any excuse for animals

Haha,yes! And I am always full of excuses when I want to do sth :))