You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winding trails

Magic, Thats what I felt when I read your writing. That’s what magic means to me anyhow, those moments of connection when you feel like you have arrived home. Our real home, not the walls that we surround ourselves with.
I crave for those moments. Right now I have so much going on and I am feeling really overwhelmed and what you described is the medicine I need.
I love to read about your love for nature and connection with her, there are not enough people who get to experience that xxx

Sort:  

I understand your feelings, about having so many things happening, the feeling of being overwhelmed. It's places like in this post that help smooth out the wrinkles and bring clarity of thought, and sometimes no thought at all; both have value.

I'm glad you liked this post, it was nice to think on the climb, the moment, and to re-live it whilst I wrote this.