You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Tube finally Released!

in HiveDevs2 years ago

Hi @artgirl, please see my comments above regarding that vigilante.tv site. They are one of multiple different site hosts that are installing the free Hive-Tube plugin onto their server. Those guys do not let the general public upload videos there, but I know that there are more site hosts that probably will want the general public to upload their content. You can also run your own Hive-Server if you like and upload whatever you want.

Sort:  

Can't see the other comment you are mentioning, maybe you can tag me. Thanks.

Just ctrl+f the page for vigilante.tv and you will see the comments :)

I'm using an app though. Did you comment on your post or did you reply to me? Because your 2 replies to me doesn't have the info.

The many comments on our post.