You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20th update of 2021 on BlockTrades work on Hive software

in HiveDevs3 years ago (edited)

As a CFA holder, I recommend that the graph was properly straight to the point of view. Please if it takes effect by that next week as I too is expecting it to work, just keep me updated

Sort:  

CFA = chartered financial analyst?

If so, I thought you guys only show your clients graphs that go upwards :-) But we can hope that our traffic graph stays inline with your expectations (unless some of the traffic starts getting diverted to other Hive API nodes).

Good morning @blocktrades
Hey I have two transfers that have issue. What is best way to contact? one isn’t shown as pending or anything. It seemed it was loading a long time but it was sent. The other says completed but there is no pending transaction in my wallet. Thank you so much! Anyone else having issues this AM?

Deleted - contacted direct