Sort:  

A fair system rewards low vote comments just as much as high vote posts, and does so regardless of when the vote happens.

I even think, we should actually reward low vote comments more, to balance the distribution. And even some cap on maximum rewards one can take, e.g. 500 $ of hive max in a month, after that, the rewards will be burnt. It can also be fine tunned based on hive power, just not to discourage investors.

Another great idea!!! Thank you sanjeevm!

I actually called V.A. many months ago when he started... he was far too busy to get involved and I'm not a full time onboarder for the influencers who need the help.

Wish I had succeeded... He'd be perfect here for news... and @threespeak!

Kind Regards!

Zero HIVE

If you're interested in onboarding people like Shiva and Byrne, you have my support. I can send you a Phoone number for V.A. and Byrne is going dark from what I hear but he's had my #... he's just busy with "things" you know...

@thealexjonesshow keys were given to an "associate" of the show... but they're all nuckle dragging idiots at that Austin operation and I don't think they Grock the tech AT ALL! Alex is known to have lost THOUSANDS of BTC that Max Keiser gave him years ago.

I think most people who use computers are actually very illiterate and the mimicing behavior on the computers just gives them the impression that they're doing something. Some of the people who work with Alex give me this impression : /

Zero HIVE

My strategy is your Tweet to
Byrne and musk

BAM!

You’re a Credible Blogger @cryptographic.
I believe HIVE sets you FREE to be Hyper Active in current trends, with 3 sec irreversible Feedback Capabilities. Engagement has always been the means.

I do not ever use Twitter for personal reason... but You reaching out through Twit as Official Liaison for HIVE and its members is completely appropriate.

The way this works is you simply informed them of the NEED to Secure their preferred ID on HIVE before someone like @frankbacon... or others, take their ID like a domain squatting Asian.

The tone of the tweet should be FOMO-esque!!

https://giphy.com/gifs/24-cR8MSnFKtHAcg

Zero HIVE

Traci is awesome I hear ✍️😎🥓👏

https://kraken-wood.com/