api.deathwing.me | Ready for HF24 / 1.24.0!

in HiveDevs4 years ago

image.png


Since last night, api.deathwing.me has been running on a v1.24.3 node and updated Hivemind, if you were using my node, you might've noticed some issues and errors popping up left and right, that is the reason. Since the hardfork hasn't happened yet, your transactions might not go through as the node recognizes them differently.

However, if nothing goes wrong, the top 20 witnesses have come into an agreement for an hardfork today at 14:00:00 UTC. - api.deathwing.me is currently updating to the latest branches deployed by @blocktrades developers and will be ready the moment hardfork goes live. You can visit Hivekings' Nodes Page courtesy of @drakos to see which nodes are on 0.23.0 and which nodes are on 1.24.0 or above, you can also see the branches/commits they're running.

If you are trying to do some transactions on 0.23.0, I'd recommend switching to another node for the time being as transactions such as claim_rewards may fail on 1.24 nodes due to difference in calls.


Thank you for reading through the post.

I am a witness! If you like what I am doing please vote me as a witness.
Vote for me by clicking here.
Sort:  

Thank you for the notice. I will grab myself another cup of coffee and wait it out for a half an hour or so.

Congratulations @deathwing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP