You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Tube finally Released!

in HiveDevs2 years ago

Yes the site is online, but I only see scriptures. I meant online as we can see an account login and put video and they automatically add in our Hive blog, like D.Tube

Yes at the moment I haven't found a Hive blockchain video server that keep videos like Youtube. And the difficulty of reading on a mobile phone, among the upload bugs that sometimes don't work with all the videos you want to put on the network.

Sort:  

These guys do not let the public upload any videos onto their site, but you can login with your Hive username and upvote, tip and comment. They use the Hive-Tube plugin:
https://vigilante.tv

When I read the conditions of this site, they talk about https://dollarvigilante.com
Outside, looking at this site, I am not at all a fan of this kind of character, on the contrary I fled this kind of psychology which he conveys on his site. :(

Have you tried 3speak.tv? They allow just about everyone to post there. Also uses Hive :)

I didn't know, I'll see. Thanks. 😉