You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dBlog development report

in HiveDevs4 years ago

I think these guys referring is when using a mobile phone. By clicking the icon of the gallery it won't upload photos and it will just provide a link. I haven't written a post yet, so I can't tell for now.

Also, I think you should consider adding more fonts in the editor where will be useful in the blog. Like those strikethrough, and also I tried the table but how can I do the 2 columns only? Anyway, this is just my opinion.

Sort:  

By clicking the icon of the gallery it won't upload photos and it will just provide a link

Not anymore, it opens the file dialog now.

Get familiar with markdown, you will be able to do much more things. I don't know which kind o fonts you're mentioning.

ah, okay sorry about that and by the way, thanks..