You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For all Devs: consider implementing a warning for transfers to blacklisted accounts.

in HiveDevs4 years ago

I really don't want this sub to turn into bug reports or feature suggestions for various frontends. Maybe there is a more fitting community for that? These are supposed to be dev related posts mainly by devs themselves.

Sort:  

OK, noted. My reasoning for putting it here speciically as a non dev, was that after seeing @blocktrades correctly raise an issue on github, I thought there are other devs working on wallets that may want to raise this functionality up in priority.

It's worth noting that the "Hive Improvement" community is actively soliciting posts of this type (suggestions for how to improve Hive).

I'll cross post this over there.

It's hard to find the right community these days.

I get it. This just isnt' the community for it really. If the community isn't something then it's nothing.