You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Authentication Services - Announcement and Proposal

in HiveDevs2 years ago

Well... gotta hand it to you @arcange. This makes a lot of sense and is needed too. I'll vote for this proposal with all of my accounts. I'm just glad to see that there are people, like yourself, working hard to innovate here on Hive. It's my hope that we can make this a better place to human and what your working on here is something that fits the bill.

So thank you. 🙌

I'll also let you know...

I have re-established my witness vote in your direction. I see you as someone willing to connect with the users and your doing a lot to make Hive a user-friendly social environment. Accountability is also something your focused on and I do appreciate the statistics your putting out in visual form. That's really important.

Previously I had removed my witness vote... But I am convinced that you are someone that can be trusted. You are human after all and despite previous shortcomings I think you are a standUP dev with follow through and vision for the blockchain. 🙌

Water under the bridge my friend. 😊

@wil.metcalfe

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, support, and for casting your witness vote back.
!BEER !LUV