Another portrait of a girl for the community of art lovers.

in The Art Hive2 years ago

_.jpg

Today is Friday, the next working week is over in front of the weekend. Today I want to present to your attention a portrait that I began to paint last week and did not finish. Today I have removed from my friends everyone who has not visited my blog for more than a year. Friends, I ask you to let me know in the comments from whom I unsubscribed by mistake, I will subscribe to you again. Have a nice weekend and good viewing, everyone. I apologize for the mistakes, I know English very poorly
8.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg
12.png

Thanks a lot for watching. Subscribe not to miss the next post.

Sort:  

Amazing drawing

Thank you

Неплохо. Только мне кажется, что шея длинновата.