How to draw a girl's face (The Art Hive Communities)

in The Art Hive2 years ago

_.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today I want to share the lessons of drawing a girl's face. Nothing complicated, everything is shown in stages below. The main thing is to respect the proportions. Don't go to the next step if you don't like the previous one. I'm sure you will succeed. Make some sketches before starting to paint. This will help you fill your hand.

I apologize for the mistakes, I know English very poorly

Good luck!

10.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg
12.png

Thanks a lot for watching. Subscribe not to miss the next post.

Sort:  

Неплохо. Такая милашка. Хорошо смотрится.

Спасибо

My hive bee.

As by your post it all appeared so simple and easy. I will show this post to my eldest kid. He got some painting and drawing talent. I think he can draw all this stuff easily.

Take care
ALLAH HAFIZ

Dear @rucoin,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!