How to draw an anime portrait in Paint Tool Sai 2

in The Art Hive2 years ago

_.jpg

Hi there!
Yesterday one of my subscribers asked me which program I use to make my sketches. It is certainly no secret all of my sketches are made in Paint Tool Sai 2. The program Paint Tool Sai 2 interface is friendly and even elementary school students can cope with it. I advise all subscribers to master this program.

7.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

12.png

Thanks a lot for watching. Subscribe not to miss the next post.

Sort:  

Нормально. Хорошо смотрится.

Спасибо большое

Hey cool!

Thanks for sharing!

beerologistapproved.png

Hey there, just out of curiosity I checked your account and I can see that you did not claim your free DUAT tokens for the future Ragnarock game, in the near future when the game will be available you'll be able to exchange your duat tokens for ingame nfts, 112 duat tokens for 1 nft. You can go here and claim your 5343 duat tokens:

https://ragnaroknft.info/